You will see below tutors who use Numicon in their private practice.

If you are wanting Professional Development for your school contact us here.

Find a tutor in your area who uses the Numicon Approach.

If you cannot find one, contact SPELD. Some members are trained to support students with Dyscalculia.  They may or may not use Numicon.

If you are a tutor trained to use Numicon and would like your name added to the list please contact us


Kerikeri

Nicolle Oldham nicolle@movingforward.co.nz


Auckland - North Shore

Gina Schuwer -  Devonport . 027 410 6871    gschuwertutoring@gmail.com

Angela Neville - Orewa - angelanumicon@gmail.com

Sarah de Raat Enrich Tutoring Limited - sarah@enrichtutoring.co.nz 0279475999


Auckland - South and East

Papakura- Karaka - Margy Ferens  margaretferens@yahoo.co.nz


Raglan

Kate Absolum absalom.kate@gmail.com


Rotorua

Cathy Moore cathynumicon@gmail.com


Wellington

Belinda Walker belinda@edushop.nz

Melissa Carrere - hello@awhinaeducation.co.nz website https://awhinaeducation.co.nz/

Also many SPELD tutors including:

John Harward -  jharward@xtra.co.nz

Christina Moroney - christina.v@vodafone.co.nz


Blenheim

Anne Theobald - annetheobald@tiscali.co.uk


Nelson

Dan Green dan@cpamaths.com


Christchurch

Claire Horncastle www.tutoringworks.nz

Dr Anna Wilson ajwilsonkiwi@gmail.com

Mckenzie Seabrook Centre 

Zest 4 Maths "Tuition that really works"
Phone: 021 187 6086

Dunedin

Vicki Penfold  vpenfold@gmail.com