You will see below tutors who use Numicon in their private practice.

If you are wanting Professional Development for your school contact us here.

Find a tutor in your area who uses the Numicon Approach.

If you cannot find one, contact SPELD. Some members are trained to support students with Dyscalculia.  They may or may not use Numicon.

If you are a tutor trained to use Numicon and would like your name added to the list please contact us

Kerikeri

Nicolle Oldham nicolle@movingforward.co.nz

Auckland - North Shore

Gina Schuwer

027 410 6871

gschuwertutoring@gmail.com

Auckland

Papakura- Karaka - Margy Ferens  margaretferens@yahoo.co.nz

East Auckland - Christine Marshall    cmarshall@orcon.net.nz

Raglan

Kate Absolum absalom.kate@gmail.com

Rotorua

Cathy Moore cathynumicon@gmail.com

Wellington

Belinda Postma

Many SPELD tutors including:

John Harward -  jharward@xtra.co.nz

Christina Moroney - christina.v@vodafone.co.nz

Blenheim

Anne Theobald - annetheobald@tiscali.co.uk

Nelson

Dan Green dan@cpamaths.com

Christchurch

Claire Horncastle www.tutoringworks.nz

Dr Anna Wilson ajwilsonkiwi@gmail.com

Mckenzie Seabrook Centre 

Dunedin

Vicki Penfold  vpenfold@gmail.com